Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_4854stripe

CMV snapped these photos quickly before my birthday dinner in Harvard Sq. on the fourth. It was super hot out but this navy and white stripe maxi dress couldn’t have been more comfortable! I’m seriously going to be wearing this all Summer! I accessorized with a brown belt, a leopard clutch, my favorite bangles and delicate gold necklaces. I was debating on adding a red lip (to get the red in with the white and blue), but given the heavy heat and that I would be eating and drinking – I envisioned myself ending up looking like a clown (not really the look I was going for). It was such a fun night and a great birthday!

IMG_4856stripe

IMG_4858details

IMG_4858stripedetail2

Dress: ASOSΒ currently on SALE * Clutch: H&M * Sunglasses: Forever21 * Bracelets: Vintage * Necklace: Forever21/birthday gift

****

