Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_4786pinkpop

I rarely need to go into my office, but when I do, it’s a nice opportunity to attempt a more classy and professional look. I use “more professional” loosely as even my office is business casual. In this heat and humidity, I decided the best thing to wear would be a dress. I chose this lightweight knit dress from the Missoni for Target collection. This dress is unbelievably comfortable and the black and white pattern goes with everything without being too plain or boring. I added the neon pink belt to cinch the waist, my fav. pink retro shaped heels and a vintage strand of over-sized pearls to finish off the look (ps. the sign on them said Flintstone looking pearls – I obviously had to get them!).ย I brought a black cardigan in my bowler bag to put on when I got into the office. It was way too hot to wear it outside!

IMG_4754pinkpopIMG_4759pinkpop

IMG_4762pinkpop

IMG_4778pinkpop

Dress: Missoni for Target * Belt: H&M – alternativeย here * Shoes: Shoedazzle on SALE * Necklace: Vintage – similar here * Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters * Bag: Zara – Khaki version on sale here

****
IMG_4777pinkpop

****

