Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

beach. nautical. loungewear

Although I will be at the beach for two weeks, I won’t necessarily be ON the beach for two weeks. I’m currently trying to balance enjoying my time here in Chatham and getting work done. I snapped these pics yesterday after walking into town to mail some things out. I like to call this my 70’s style, beach house, lounge wear – which kind of goes perfectly with our outdated (but super cool) converted boat house that we are renting!

IMG_4884beachlounge100

IMG_4885beachlounge100

beach. nautical. loungewear 4

beach lounge nautical

Top: Urban Outfitters (old) * Shorts: American Apparel * Hat: Urban Outfitters – I like this one * Shoes: Old Navy * Jewelry: Vintage/ Penny Candy Store

beach. nautical. loungewear 6

****

july16

****

