Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5074color

It’s safe to say I am a bit obsessed with my LOFT necklace and wristlet and they were the perfect accompaniment to my favorite gingham top and yellow cut-offs. I wore this ensemble for a fun night at the beach house with CMV, the sisters and their girlfriends! I’ve also been working on my braiding skills (I used to be pretty good) and it came in handy after a day at the beach when shower-time/ bathroom space was super limited – 11 people (9 girls)… 2 showers… you do the math…

* I seem to have gotten a little color on my neck because I missed a spot – shame on me – I’ve been overloading with sunscreen since!

5071color

5077color

5104color

Top: Old Navy – alternative here * Shorts: Forever 21 – similar here * Necklace: LOFT – yellow version which I also have here * Wristlet: LOFT * Shoes: MIA via DSW * Bangles: Vintage * Earrings: H&M * Sunglasses: Forever 21

colorcollage2****

