Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5263fluro2

Clearly I’m obsessed with these earrings – I mean how could I not! They were another great find from my two weeks in Chatham and are the perfect piece of jewelry to brighten any old day. I dressed up these $10 Urban Outfitters lounge shorts with a silky top and these sparklers, but kept the outfit more wearable for an afternoon of running errands and getting things done, by wearing my favorite black sandals and my oversized clutch/messenger bag.

5279fluro2

5259fluronew5260fluronew

neonCollage2

Top: Forever 21 – similar here * Shorts: Urban Outfitters * Bag: Zara – last seen here * Shoes: ASOS – on SALE in pink – similar black ones here * Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters * Earrings: Violets in Chatham * Cuff: Forever 21 – totally buying this one

5268fluro****

 

