Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5379moose GOOD3

When it comes to fashion and style I’m definitely more of a student of chaos, however sometimes it’s nice to slow things down and simplify. It’s great to get back to basics – your core staples for everyday wear – and what’s more basic than a white tank, cut-off, sandals and some delicate jewelry. I’ll never be a minimalist or wear things that are super sleek and chic, but I can still take things down a notch and be myself. I still have some layers, I have my gold jewelry, I have some vintage… I’m still myself, but maybe a little more simplified.

This brings me to the gorgeous necklaces I’m wearing and my first ever giveaway! I’m so excited to be partnering with Moose & Nigel, who make the prettiest delicate necklaces. I was immediately drawn to the stone pendant necklaces – I just think they are so beautiful and add the perfect amount of earthy sparkle to any outfit. The circle necklace I’m wearing is so delicate and classic – you can wear it with any outfit. I truly love these pieces and everything at the Moose & Nigel store. One lucky reader will get to win the stone pendant necklace I’m wearing in white! Scroll down to the bottom for details…

5369moosegoodborder

5377moosegoodborder

5395moosegoodborder

Top: StyleMint * Shorts: Vintage Calvin Klein * Shoes: Old Navy * Bag: Jackie’s Chatham * Cuff: Forever 21 * Aviators: Urban Outfitters * Necklaces: c/o Moose & Nigel

5450mooseborder

*GIVEAWAY*

CLICK THIS LINK TO ENTER the Giveaway for the White Druzy Agate Pendant Necklace!

whitedruzypendant

Details

* ‘Like’ The Fabulous Life of a Natural Disaster on Facebook

* Add Moose & Nigel to your favorites on Etsy

* You have until 12am EST on August 13th to enter!

Goodluck!

x your natural disaster

mooseCollageborder

****

