Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1.2Collage3

I love this dress from ASOS! I found it while looking for a cream/white dress which I thought was one of the missing pieces to my wardrobe. I love the cut and the pleats which remind me a bit of Halston. I feel like there are so many ways to style this dress but I immediately pictured a bohemian and a grecian look. I wore the boho look during the day and the grecian look for a low key dinner with my family!

A Little Bit Boho5474boho2

IMG_5509boho2

Dress: ASOS – similar look here * Shoes: MIA via DSW – alternative here * Hat: Guess – similar here * Bag/ Bracelets/ Necklace: Vintage * Belt: borrowed from my sisterbohocollage4

****

Simple Grecian5537greece

5532greece2

Dress: ASOS * Belt: Vintage – I like this one * Shoes: Old Navy * Cuff: Forever 21 – alternative here * Hoops: H&M

grecianollage3****

Which look is your favorite?

****

