Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

East Meets West

 Can you believe Abby is leaving us for the West coast? I can! Her style totally echoes the colorful and easy-going vibe of the West coast. Last time I saw her she was wearing some amazing palm print palazzo pants, I mean, how ready is this girl for some California sun? 

My style much more closely resembles that of an East coast girl; I wear lots of neutrals and layers. While our styles are on opposite ends of the spectrum, Abby and I share a love for quirky shoes and statement pieces and I know we’re both dying over these faux leather leggings I recently purchased from Club Monaco.

I took some inspiration from her upcoming move and styled these fabulous leggings two different ways. One bold and badass, perfect for shopping Rodeo Drive or going out with the girls and the other effortlessly cool and very New York chic. 

 

Club Monaco Faux Leather Leggings  // Talbots Silk Tank (similar) // Alex & Ani Bangles // MICHAEL Michael Kors Bag (similar) // Ray Ban Sunglasses

Club Monaco Faux Leather Leggings // Loft Sweater // Prada Sunglasses // Sam Edelman Sandals (similar) // Club Monaco Cuff (similar)  

Which look is your favorite?

 

Style-Wire // Twitter // Facebook // Instagram

****

 
