Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Favorite Flats for Fall

Typically you’ll find me talking about design, decor and all things vintage over at Pop & Circumstance, but every once in a while I get to switch it up! Today I’m thrilled to be focusing on fashion for today’s guest post.

As the summer heat dissipates and the city starts to feel fall-ish, I immediately start dreaming of the perfect pair of flats (to go with a new pair of jeans, of course!) I’ve already got my eye on a few of the season’s loafers, ballet flats, skimmers and slippers. Currently I’m in the market for wardrobe basics that can become staples for the season, but have a little personality. I think these 9 flats all fit the bill! Check them out…

shoes

1. Kate Spade Bernice Flat

2. Cooperative Two-Tone Brogue Skimmer

3. J. Crew Janey Printed Flat

4. Burberry Heart Loafers

5. Jeffrey Campbell In Love Metallic D’Orsay Flat

6. Joie Day Dreaming Floral Loafers

7. J. Crew Scalloped Ballet Flat

8. Zara Pointed Vamp Shoe

9. Kate Spade Grenada Flat

****

Which flat is most your style?

****

