Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5900sw

Everyone seems to be getting ready for fall (and trust me, I’m not far behind), but having just arrived in sunny and warm San Diego, I’m not quite ready to let go of Summer yet.  Embracing the beautiful weather and south west, I wore my bright pleated dress with my new denim vest (already a closet favorite) and some booties. I accessorized with my LOFT beaded clutch, a beaded necklace I purchased in Nashville, some hoops, bangles and a decidedly messy top knot. This ensemble was perfect for exploring San Diego in style with CMV!

5883sw

5906sw

5874sw

5897sw

Dress: Forever 21- similar idea here * Vest: Forever21 * Booties: Marshalls – obsessing over these ones * Clutch: LOFT – last seen here * Necklace: Pangea similar style from Topshop on sale * Bangles: Vintage * Earrings: American Apparel * Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters – alternative here

southwestCollage2

****

Thanks for reading!

x your natural disaster

****

