So being unemployed equals absolutely no shopping (what. so. ever) which is a bit tortuous since I’m looking at gorgeous and fun clothes on my computer all day (and there are a lot of gorgeous and fun clothes out there)! There are so many things that I’m loving right now, but if I had $150 to spare, I think I’d spend them on the following items…

Abby's Fall Must List

H&M rubber sole boots, $47 / Forever 21 black satchel bag / Matte sunglasses / Topshop black hat

I think these would be such a FAB wardrobe updates and I’d get so much use out of all four this Fall and Winter – they’d toughen up any outfit or ensemble that could be bordering Summer/Spring (aka perfect for San Diego).

What about you? Are there any pieces you are absolutely dying to have?

****

Also, as an FYI, Phillip Lim for Target is launching this Sunday – get thee to the nearest Target stat. I will drool from afar.

Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for reading!

x your natural disaster

****

