Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have always been a huge fan of Amazon.com. I find the site incredibly easy to use, the prices are always better than any other site (in my opinion), their shipping and customer service is amazing and you can pretty much buy everything in one place – this includes, clothing and accessories!

Amazon recently reached out to me and asked if I would create a few collections for them on their website. Not only do they have an extensive inventory but they have some great deals on name brands and designers! I wanted to share my first collection with you which is called, Cozy Fall Neutrals! There is something so rich and fabulous about great neutral colored pieces – I especially like camels, creams and browns for Fall. I’ve put together a collection of items that I am dying to have and with everything under $100, you can look like a million bucks without spending it! View my entire collection here: Cozy Fall Neutrals

photo-2

I hope you like my picks and stay tuned for more!

Thanks for reading,

x your natural disaster

****

*This post was not sponsored by Amazon.com. I was compensated for my feedback of their Collections feature, but my personal collection choices and opinions are my own.

