Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

fashion, style, blogger, ootd, lotd, lookbook, what i wore, san diego

On Saturday evening CMV and I went to the San Diego Padres game! It was a gorgeous evening and it was such a great time even though the Padres lost and the stadium was mostly filled with Dodger fans. Being new to the area, neither of us had any Padres gear to wear. So, CMV wore his Red Sox jersey (fitting since they had won the night before) and I dressed in my best tomboy/sporty/baseball game attire. I stole this ‘A’ baseball cap from CMV awhile ago – clearly I’m just supporting myself! At any rate, my outfit was comfortable and seemingly appropriate for an evening at Petco Park.

fashion, style, blogger, ootd, lotd, lookbook, what i wore, san diego

fashion, style, blogger, ootd, lotd, lookbook, what i wore, san diego

fashion, style, blogger, ootd, lotd, lookbook, what i wore, san diego

Top: American Apparel – similar * Jeans: Jessica Simpson via Macy’s – similar * Shoes: Superga * Bag: Steve Madden * Watch: Merona via Target – alternative here * Necklace: Forever 21

fashion, style, blogger, ootd, lotd, lookbook, what i wore, san diego

Thanks for reading,

x your natural disaster

****

