Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The second collection I created for Amazon.com was dedicated to Fall Prints & Patterns. I love a great printed piece and I’m totally into mixing them up and pairing different patterns together. There are so many great options for Autumn including plaid, houndstooth, stripes and Fall floral, not to mention the classic polka dots and leopard spots. If you are feeling bold, trying mixing two or three different patterns or choose one pretty print and have it stand out in a more neutral outfit. With each piece I’ve picked being under $100, you can’t go wrong…

Image-3

See the entire collection here and check out last week’s collection on Cozy Fall Neutrals here!

Thanks for reading,

x your natural disaster

****

*This post was not sponsored by Amazon.com. I was compensated for my feedback of their Collections feature, but my personal collection choices and opinions are my own.

