Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

I’m kind of into sporty style right now. Maybe it’s because I’m living with a total sports family or because I’m reminiscing about my tomboy childhood style (umbros, 90s wind breakers – craving sambas now) or because it’s the Fall and that was always my favorite sports season (I was big into soccer and field hockey). OR maybe it’s because of this amazing jersey. Let’s talk about the jersey. CMV’s dad was weeding out clothes after we moved into the new house and he asked if either of us wanted this authentic Olympic jersey. Um, YES PLEASE. Not only do I think it’s so cool, but 12 is my lucky number. Obviously, I “called it”. CMV didn’t think I would wear it or feature it on the blog. How could I NOT wear it. We should have bet on it… I could kind of use the money…

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, JerseyShirt: the Olympics? * Skirt: H&M – alternative here * Jacket: Max Studio – alternative here * Shoes: Converse * Bag: Zara – I like this one * Sunglasses: stolen from CMV’s car – similar * Necklaces: Vintage/ Forever 21/ Urban Outfitters * Bracelets: Vintage/ Saks on 5th/ Forever 21 * Rings: ASOS * Lips: Revlon Certainly Red

Sporty, Style, Fashion, Blogger, Jersey

Thanks for reading!

x your natural disaster

****

