Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This weeks highlights were: buying my very first car, celebrating with my first pumpkin spice latte and scone this season, wearing an Olympic jersey, experiencing the local consignment store, a doggy playdate with the puppy next door, making my own pumpkin spice latte, gorgeous sunsets…

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

photo 1

photo 2

photo-5

Saturday night our wonderful neighbor Joanie invited us to go to dinner in town in Cardiff. It was a beautiful night out by the water and between the food and conversation I left feeling full of food and love – it was truly a fabulous evening!

photo 1

Sunday night ended with THE most spectacular sunset! I apologize in advance for the following series of photos (no filter!), I was using the opportunity to practice my photog skills on my new camera… not brag (well, kind of)…

P1000889

P1000902

P1000904

P1000909

P1000913

Hope you had a fantastic weekend!

Thank you so much for reading!

x your natural disaster

****

