Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

So to be honest, I’m not really sure if this dress is really ‘red’… it maybe be more of a cherry/coral mix. But at any rate, I do love this color combination – I think red and navy is such a classic pairing and I particularly like this blazer which was an Urban Outfitter’s bargain basement score a few years ago. I decided to accessorize with a vintage structured purse, some vintage jewelry, a menswear watch and some floral and polka dot heels. Technically I think they are Spring floral heels, but it’s Fall now, sooooo I’m calling them Fall floral.

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd

Dress: Forever 21 – this one from Piperlime is cute and on SALE for $20 * Blazer: Urban Outfitters – I love this one from Wallis for $26 * Shoes: Anthropologie – these are super cute * Watch: Merona via Target * Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters – alternative here * Rings: ASOS * Necklaces & Broach: Vintage * Bag: Vintage – last seen here

navy red fall floral, style blogger, #ootd
Thanks for reading!

x your natural disaster

****

