Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Frankiecool949

Oh hey, it’s Friday! I decided to do a fun little 80s casual inspired outfit. These harem pants are so comfortable (they are like PJ’s) and so I decided to keep the rest of the outfit ‘relaxed’ with one of my fav tees, my distressed denim vest, my velvet smoking slippers and a pop of neon. I hope you had a great week and have an even better weekend! Go on, relax, you deserve it!

Frankie0932

Frankiecool952

Frankie962

Frankie986v2

Top: 6Dollarshirts // Vest: Forever 21 – similar here // Pants: Forever 21- totally want these // Bag: Forever 21- love this neon yellow clutch // Shoes: Urban Outfitters – how cute are this version // Necklace: Urban Outfitters – LOVE this one // Earrings and Rings: ASOS // Sunglasses: Amazon.com

Frankie989v2

Thanks for reading!

peace and love,

your natural disaster

Frankiecool991v6

