Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 stripes, denim vest, converse, red lipI was fortunate to catch some very pretty light on Monday evening. I had a great day of wandering around and exploring different areas downtown and I decided to keep comfortable with some classic cotton stripe pieces, my trusty denim vest and converse sneaks. I accessorized with my glam sunnies and a red lip!Ā  stripes, denim vest, converse, red lip

 stripes, denim vest, converse, red lip

 stripes, denim vest, converse, red lip

Tee: Stylemint – similar // Skirt: Forever 21 // Vest: Forever 21 – last seen here // Shoes: Converse // Bag: Zara // Sunglasses: Amazon.com // Rings: ASOS // Lipstick: Revlon Certainly Red

 stripes, denim vest, converse, red lip


Thank you so much for reading!

x your natural disaster

