Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1010507lazygoodv2

This is pretty much my ultimate lazy California Fall day attire – perfect for comfort, unwashed/messy hair and no makeup! I had to drive up to Long Beach and back the other morning and this was the ideal attire to look semi-presentable even though I’d just rolled out of bed. I can guarantee I’ll be rocking some variation of this outfit throughout the Fall – maybe I’ll switch in some leggings when the weather starts to turn ‘cool’….

P1010561lazycroppedgoodv2

P1010559lazycroppedgoodv2

P1010583lazycroppedgoodv2

P1010602lazycroppedgoodv3

Sweater: H&M – love this one  // Shorts: Vintage Calvin Klein // Shoes: ASOS – alternative // Hat: Target // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters // Bag: H&M – this one is so cute //

lazyCollage

Thanks for reading and following along!

x your natural disaster

