Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1010909palepinkburgundyv2Per Friday’s post, I’m really loving the pale pink color trend this Fall. I decided to be a little bold and pair my fluffy pink sweater with my burgundy leather-look leggings! Since the focus was on the color combination, I decided to keep the rest of the outfit relatively simple, with black boots and bowler bag, but added this fun H&M scarf I got for $3 last year to tie everything together!

P1010908palepinkandburgundyv2

P1010902palepinkburgundyv2

P1010911palepinkburgundy.v2

P1010925palepinkburgundyv2

P1010948palepinkburgundyv2

Sweater: ASOS – similar // Leggings: Forever 21 – alternative // Button down: Ann Taylor // Boots: H&M – love these // Bag: Zara – alternative // Scarf: H&M – I like this one // Necklace: Vintage // Rings: ASOS – similar // Lipstick: Revlon Rum Raisin

P1010910palepinkv2Thank you so much for reading!

x your natural disaster
















