Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1020066blazergoodv2This blazer is one of my most prized possessions and one of my favorite vintage finds. I love the plaid pattern, elbow patches and exquisite cut! I always look forward to bringing it out in the Fall and since I’m in California now, I was excited to style it with my beloved cut-offs. Adding my grandfather’s college pins to the blazer seemed natural as it has such a classic, timeless and vintage feel to it. I finished the look with my comfy Supergas and structured purse.

P1020027blazerv2

P1020021blazerv2

P1010983blazergoodv2

P1020099blazerv2

P1020083blazerv2

Blazer: Vintage – very similar here // Sweater: Nordstrom Rack – alternative // Tank: American Apparel // Shorts: vintage Calvin Klein // Shoes: Superga – on SALE // Bag: Vintage // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

blazerCollageThank you so much for reading – have a great day!

x your natural disaster

