Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Friday is finally here! I don’t know why I felt so behind the 8 ball this week, but I did and I’m looking forward to a little relaxing this weekend as well as some celebrating. It’s CMV’s father’s birthday (we have some fun things planned) and I’ll also be celebrating my best friends engagement from afar (I’m so sad that I’m missing the party)! Here are some things on my mind right now…

I was so excited that I made the New York Times Street Style blog this week! See the outfit details here

IMG_5104

Currently loving buffalo plaid. This scarf from Forever 21 would be an easy wardrobe addition…

FOREVER 21 Grunge Plaid Flannel Scarf

So over played on the radio, but Royals is still my jam… for now…

Love this post from Stylecaster on 50 Fall Outfits to Copy Right Now & WhoWhatWear‘s The Biggest 50 Style Stars of the Year –  lots of inspiration…

Speaking of inspiration, I love discovering new blogs. This weeks find was We Wore What 

You can now find me on Monogram, Pose and the Shelf

Christmas is less than 9 weeks away… YIKES!

Home_Alone_Boy12I hope you have the most fabulous of weekends!

x your natural disaster

