Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1020184hcharthousev2

I quickly snapped these photos on Friday night before we went out to dinner for a birthday celebration. As I’ve found so far, pretty much everything goes in SoCal – which means jeans, flip-flops and baseball hats at a fancy restaurant are a-okay. I vetoed the dress I was going to wear for something a little more comfortable aka leggings, a flow-y top and loafers (leopard of course), accented by gold necklaces and a vintage clutch. It was such a fun evening and a beautiful (albeit windy) night!P1020187charthousev2

P1020181charthousev2

P1020176charthousev2

Top: Forever 21 – I like this one // Leggings: H&M // Sweater: LOFT – similar // Loafers: Target – alternative // Necklace: c/o Moose & Nigel // Clutch: Vintage // Sunglasses: Amazon.com
P1020165charthousev2

Thanks for reading and have a fabulous Wednesday!

x your natural disaster

