Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

P1020527simplefall2

Some days I really struggle with what to wear here in California. My seasonal heart wants to bundle up in lots of cozy layers, boots and scarves, but then I go outside and its still in the 70s and I start to sweat (super cute). I know that I’ll start to bring out my beanies and boots more in the coming weeks, but for now I think I’ve found a little bit of balance in my boyfriend jeans, a cozy cream sweater (that I can pair with shorts and skirts as well), velvet loafers and a black hat. All versatile pieces that when put together, look simply chic. I also love this black cross body for Fall. It’s a little bit more structured which is right on trend for this Fall and the little gold bow detail adds a little ‘cuteness’. I wore this outfit for a little stroll and caffeine pick-me-up on Sunday.

P1020530simplefall2

P1020462simplefallv2

P1020557simplefallgoodv2


P1020495simplefallgoodv2

P1020573simplefallgoodv2

P1020586simplefallstyle

Sweater: ASOS – similar // Jeans: Jessica Simpson – love these as well // Shoes: Urban Outfitters – similarthese ones with the tassels are super cute as well as they are on SALE // Hat: Brixton // Bag: Shoedazzle – alternative // Rings: ASOS – Baublebar has some awesome ones right now including these and these // Coffee: Starbucks

P1020598simplefallgoodv2


Thanks for reading – Happy Happy Halloween!

x your natural disaster

